01
November
2017
|
03:31 PM
America/New_York

November: One Sweet Minute

Check out our top picks for November in Hershey, PA

The holiday spirit comes to Hershey, PA starting November 10!

  • Spend November weekends exploring Hersheypark Christmas Candylane while visiting Santa’s reindeer, enjoying festive light displays and entertainment, and riding more than 50 rides amid 4 million twinkling lights!

  • Drive through a winter wonderland this holiday season at Hershey Sweet Lights and enjoy over 600 light displays with family and friends.

  • Want to spend the holiday months spreading Christmas cheer? Join the Hersheypark team!

MeltSpa by Hershey is all settled into their all-new downtown location and ready to offer you 20% off!

  • Monday-Thursday through December 28 enjoy 20% off all treatments and packages when you book by November 30. For offer code and full details, visit http://www.meltspa.com/offer.php

New fall menus have arrived!

  • Fall flavors have made their way onto the menus at both The Hotel Hershey and Hershey Lodge restaurants. Try them all; you won’t be disappointed.

 

November has plenty of shows to keep you entertained. 

  • Gabriel “Fluffy” Iglesias at Hershey Theatre: Saturday, November 4 and Sunday, November 5.

  • Alton Brown Live: Eat Your Science at Hershey Theatre: Tuesday, November 7.

  • Disney Live! Mickey & Minnie’s Doorway to Magic at Hershey Theatre: Monday, November 11.

  • Ron “Tater Salad” White at Hershey Theatre: Friday, November 17.

  • Celtic Thunder at Hershey Theatre: Friday, November 24.

  • Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at Hershey Theatre: Saturday, November 25.

  • Kinky Boots at Hershey Theatre: Tuesday, November 28 - Sunday December 3.

Your Hershey Bears are looking to #DefendtheDen at Giant Center this month with six home games.

  • Saturday, November 4 vs. Toronto Marlies, Washington Capitals Night

  • Saturday, November 11 vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms, Hometown Heroes Night

  • Sunday, November 12 vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins, Team Autograph and Dollar Dog Night

  • Wednesday, November 15 vs. Syracuse Crunch, Hersheypark Pass Night

  • Wednesday, November 22 vs. Springfield Thunderbirds, Turkey Shoot

  • Sunday, November 26 vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers, Movember

Comments (0)
Thank you for your message. It will be posted after approval.